Skip to content
Messaging Agents

Sabi

Livemeetsabi.com

An executive assistant by text for owners who do not want software: inbox, calendar, tasks and the books

Sabi is an AI agent you reach on iMessage and SMS. To start, create an account. It reaches out on a schedule.

iMessageSMS
What does Sabi cost?
Not published. below
Does Sabi train on my messages?
Qualified statement. the page
Is Sabi safe?
Holds a scoped token for connected accounts; no security contact published. the page
Who is behind Sabi?
HLDFST INC. below
What does Sabi do with my messages?
Who carries them is not published. the page
Sabi alternatives
8 that do a similar job. the page

How Sabi works

Sabi is pitched at the owner of a small business who does not want to learn software: text it, and it sorts the inbox, drafts replies in your style, guards the calendar, captures action items, and pulls a profit-and-loss PDF from Stripe and QuickBooks when asked. Its front page describes a night shift, re-reading procedures, indexing the day's email and drafting a Monday brief while you sleep, and the pitch is memory that compounds. The terms say the service is reached primarily by SMS or iMessage, with a web dashboard for connections and settings and an optional iPhone app that can sync Apple Health, Reminders and Contacts after asking.

Its security page is the most specific of any listing added this month, and two things on it are rare here. It names prompt injection as a risk it designs against, one of a handful of listings that do, and it describes an approval gate that stops the agent sending, replying or posting until the person says so. Credentials follow the tight pattern: OAuth through managed-auth platforms that hold the tokens, so Sabi's own database keeps a reference rather than the key, and app passwords for services without OAuth sit in an encrypted vault. SOC 2 is described as in preparation.

The privacy policy is a joint document with the terms, effective 25 August 2026, and it says the company was previously called First AI Hire and also runs aiforcompanies.com and 8fig.ai. On training it speaks about its providers rather than itself, which is why the row reads qualified. No price is published and no founder is named; the company is HLDFST INC.

What Sabi costs, and how you start

ChannelsiMessageSMS
How you startCreate an account
Who starts itOn a schedule
Is there an appOptional app An app exists but is not how you start
CategoriesWork,Email,Scheduling
Can doEmail,Calendar and scheduling,Task management,Reminders,Persistent memory,Web research,Documents
Connects toGmail, Google Calendar, Zoom, Slack, Stripe, QuickBooks, iCloud
PricingFree to try, its front page says, and no price anywhere public; the pricing path redirects to a login. The page compares it with a human executive assistant at $7,500 a month, which is a figure about the alternative.
Number typeNot stated on its own pages
Contact numberNone published
DocumentationNone linked
First message, pre-writtenNone published
Runs onNot disclosed
Browses withNot disclosed
Number carrierNo number to look up
StatusLive

Does Sabi train on your conversations?

Trains on your conversationsQualified statementWe do not permit our AI providers to use your identifiable content to train their publicly available models.
Data of people who never signed upNot addressed
What it holds when you connect an accountA scoped token OAuth only, revocable from the provider's sideFor Gmail, Google Calendar, and most of your other tools: Sabi connects through OAuth using dedicated managed-auth platforms ... The tokens that would let someone into your account are held by those platforms, not stored in our database.
If you cancelMessage logs, audit logs and memories are kept while the account is active unless you delete them; on a verified deletion request, personal information is deleted or de-identified except where the law requires it to be kept.
Model providers namedNone named
JurisdictionData stored on servers in the United States; California rights section.
Security documentPublished. A security page: per-customer isolation enforced by the database, OAuth tokens held by managed-auth platforms rather than in its own database, app passwords in an encrypted vault, an approval gate on outbound actions, an audit log of every action, and SOC 2 described as in preparation on SOC 2 infrastructure.
Asks before actingA deterministic approval gate blocks send, reply and post actions until you say go; with an approval rule set, Sabi will not email, reply or post on your behalf until you approve it.
Prompt injectionNamed as a risk on its own pages
Bug bountyNone published
AvailabilityNot stated
Whose hands your messages pass throughWho carries them, who runs the model, who drives the browser, and which of those Sabi names. With what its policy leaves unanswered, counted against the rest of the directory.

Sabi’s own pages answer 6 of the 9 questions this site asks of every listing. Not answered: names who carries the messages, names its model providers, says where to report a bug. About the middle of its kind: 10th of 17 work.

Quoted verbatim from the published policy on 2026-09-17, and what a document says is not the same as its legal effect.

Who makes Sabi

CompanyHLDFST INC
FoundersNot published
Based inNot published
FundingNot published
InvestorsNot published
TractionNot published

From Sabi’s own pages at meetsabi.com, last read 2026-09-17.

If Sabi is not the one

Does a similar job
ArloBreaCaddyEspa
Or see the whole set
Sabi alternatives