Skip to content
Messaging Agents

Arlo (arlomind.com)

Livearlomind.com

An assistant in iMessage that reaches out first, with three published prices and no company named

Arlo (arlomind.com) is an AI agent you reach on iMessage. To start, create an account. It messages you first rather than waiting to be asked.

iMessage
What does Arlo (arlomind.com) cost?
From $14.99 a month. below
Does Arlo (arlomind.com) train on my messages?
Qualified statement. the page
Is Arlo (arlomind.com) safe?
Holds what it does not say; no security contact published. the page
Who is behind Arlo (arlomind.com)?
Not published. below
What does Arlo (arlomind.com) do with my messages?
Who carries them is not published. the page
Arlo (arlomind.com) alternatives
8 that do a similar job. the page

How Arlo (arlomind.com) works

A second product called Arlo, unrelated on any page read to the Arlo at arlo.sh: a personal assistant that lives in an iMessage thread, connects to Gmail, Calendar, Slack, Notion and, by its own count, 27 more, and texts you before you ask. Its pitch is that Siri and ChatGPT wait to be asked and this does not: it watches an inbox, tracks what you told it to, and sends a morning briefing.

You start by typing your phone number into the site; it texts you, you reply, and a three-day trial begins with no card. No number is published, so the way in is the form rather than a contact to save. It is built around iMessage and says so, with other texting platforms "on the way", which for a reader on Android means not yet.

The prices are unusually complete for this market and the plans are shaped by how many things you connect: the cheapest plan allows three integrations and one inbox, the dearest all 31 and four inboxes, with "proactive watchers", the things it keeps an eye on unprompted, counted per plan. Its pricing page compares itself with Lindy by name.

What it does not publish is who it is. The privacy policy and the terms, both dated May 2026 with no day, name no company, no jurisdiction and no address, and the only route to a privacy question is the assistant's own thread or the address on a receipt. On training it says it does not use your messages to train general-purpose models for other customers, which is a narrower statement than not training at all, and is recorded as such.

What Arlo (arlomind.com) costs, and how you start

ChannelsiMessage
How you startCreate an account
Who starts itMessages you first
Is there an appNo app Nothing to install at any point
CategoriesPersonal assistants,Email
Can doEmail,Calendar and scheduling,Reminders,Web research,Persistent memory,Task management
Connects toGmail, Google Calendar, Slack, Notion
PricingThree plans, billed monthly: Core $14.99 (three app integrations, one Gmail inbox), Plus $24.99 (ten integrations, two inboxes, two proactive watchers), Max $37.99 (all 31 integrations, four inboxes, five watchers). A three-day trial with full access and no card; the site says it stops if you do not subscribe.
Number typeNot stated on its own pages
Contact numberNone published
DocumentationNone linked
First message, pre-writtenNone published
Runs onNot disclosed
Browses withNot disclosed
Number carrierNo number to look up
StatusLive

Does Arlo (arlomind.com) train on your conversations?

Trains on your conversationsQualified statementWe do not use your messages to train general-purpose models for other customers.
Data of people who never signed upNot addressed
What it holds when you connect an accountNot stated in the policy
If you cancelDeletion of account data on request, by contacting the company. Retained as needed for legal, billing and operational purposes. No period stated.
Model providers namedNone named
JurisdictionNot stated in the policy
Security documentNone published
Asks before actingNothing published
Prompt injectionNot mentioned anywhere public
Bug bountyNone published
AvailabilityNot stated
Whose hands your messages pass throughWho carries them, who runs the model, who drives the browser, and which of those Arlo (arlomind.com) names. With what its policy leaves unanswered, counted against the rest of the directory.

Arlo (arlomind.com)’s own pages answer 6 of the 9 questions this site asks of every listing. Not answered: names who carries the messages, names its model providers, says where to report a bug. About the middle of its kind: 27th of 51 personal assistants.

Quoted verbatim from the published policy on 2026-09-11, and what a document says is not the same as its legal effect.

Who makes Arlo (arlomind.com)

CompanyNot published
FoundersNot published
Based inNot published
FundingNot published. The site names no company, no founder and no address; the policy and the terms refer to Arlo as "we", and the only contact offered is the assistant's own thread or the address on a subscription receipt.
InvestorsNot published
TractionNot published

From Arlo (arlomind.com)’s own pages at arlomind.com, last read 2026-09-11.

If Arlo (arlomind.com) is not the one

Does a similar job
ArloBreaCaddyEspa