Executes across your existing tools from a text, on five channels
Notis is an AI agent you reach on iMessage, WhatsApp, Telegram, Slack and Email. To start, create an account.
How Notis works
Notis executes tasks across the tools you already use, triggered from a text message. It runs on iMessage, WhatsApp, Telegram, Slack and email.
Its positioning is execution rather than conversation: the agent is a way to reach existing systems from wherever you are typing, rather than a place you go to talk. That is a meaningfully different product shape from the assistants in this category that own the relationship and the memory.
You start free with an account on the site. Desktop apps exist and are not the way in, which is what optional means here.
Read again in September. It is the only listing here that puts a number on how long a backup survives a deletion: encrypted backups kept for a limited period, typically up to 180 days, then purged on a rolling basis. Most policies stop at the word backups.
Its training line is a qualifier worth reading exactly: where feasible, it instructs providers not to train on your data. That is weaker than a no and more honest than silence, and it is the shape of answer a small company with a model bill actually has.
What Notis costs, and how you start
| Channels | iMessageWhatsAppTelegramSlackEmail |
|---|---|
| How you start | Create an account |
| Who starts it | Not stated on its own pages |
| Is there an app | Optional app An app exists but is not how you start |
| Categories | Personal assistants,Work |
| Can do | Email,Calendar and scheduling,Task management,Reminders,Persistent memory,Web research,Payments,Documents |
| Connects to | Notion, Dropbox, Gmail, Google Calendar, Outlook, Linear, Slack, GitHub, HubSpot |
| Pricing | Free $0 forever, Pro $13/month, Pro+ $39/month, Ultra $99/month, all billed yearly. Seven-day trial on any paid plan with $20 of usage credit. |
| Number type | Not stated on its own pages |
| Contact number | None published |
| Documentation | None linked |
| First message, pre-written | None published |
| Runs on | Not disclosed |
| Browses with | Not disclosed |
| Number carrier | No number to look up |
| Status | Live |
Does Notis train on your conversations?
| Trains on your conversations | Qualified statement“Where feasible, we instruct providers not to use your data to train their models.” |
|---|---|
| Data of people who never signed up | Not addressed |
| What it holds when you connect an account | A scoped token OAuth only, revocable from the provider's side“When you connect third-party accounts, we receive data only as authorized by you and by the provider's APIs/OAuth scopes.” |
| If you cancel | Content, transcripts, emails, events and files kept while the features are in use and deletable in the app. Operational logs are short lived and encrypted backups are kept for a limited period, typically up to 180 days, then purged on a rolling basis. |
| Model providers named | OpenAI |
| Jurisdiction | Mind The Flo S.a.r.l., Switzerland. GDPR, UK GDPR and Swiss nFADP referenced. |
| Security document | None published |
| Asks before acting | Nothing published |
| Prompt injection | Not mentioned anywhere public |
| Bug bounty | None published |
| Availability | Not stated |
Notis’s own pages answer 7 of the 9 questions this site asks of every listing. Not answered: names who carries the messages, says where to report a bug. About the middle of its kind: 20th of 56 personal assistants.
Quoted verbatim from the published policy on 2026-10-03, and what a document says is not the same as its legal effect.
Who makes Notis
| Company | Notis |
|---|---|
| Founders | Florian Pariset |
| Based in | Not published |
| Funding | Not published on its own pages. A solo-founder product. |
| Investors | Not published |
| Traction | Not published |
From Notis’s own pages at notis.ai, last read 2026-09-10.
