Skip to content
Messaging Agents

alfred_

Liveget-alfred.ai

Triages the inbox, drafts the reply and turns email into tasks, with a text line into it

alfred_ is an AI agent you reach on SMS. To start, create an account. It reaches out on a schedule.

SMS
What does alfred_ cost?
From $29.99 a month. below
Does alfred_ train on my messages?
States it does not. the page
Is alfred_ safe?
Holds a scoped token for connected accounts; a security contact is published. the page
Who is behind alfred_?
Knowledge Butler, Inc., US. below
What does alfred_ do with my messages?
Carried by Linq. the page
alfred_ alternatives
8 that do a similar job. the page

How alfred_ works

alfred_ works the inbox and the calendar for people who bill by the hour, with pages aimed at founders, lawyers, accountants, estate agents and coaches. Email triage and drafts, conflicts and focus time, tasks pulled out of the mail automatically, and a text thread to reach it from.

It publishes its supplier list in one paragraph and every row this site wants is in it: Stripe for payments, Resend for transactional email, Linq for SMS delivery, and Anthropic, OpenAI and Google for inference. It even says the list may change and that material changes will show up there.

Its email indexing has a stated shape rather than a vague promise: it looks back about thirty days when it starts, indexes new mail from then, and stops when the subscription ends or you disconnect. The index is reachable only by your account, and the policy says it is never used to train models, yours or anyone else's, and never shared for advertising or analytics.

$29.99 a month, priced on the page against the $5,000 a month it says a full-time assistant costs. The address for a deletion request is a person's first name at the domain.

What alfred_ costs, and how you start

ChannelsSMS
How you startCreate an account
Who starts itOn a schedule
Is there an appNo app Nothing to install at any point
CategoriesEmail,Work
Can doEmail,Calendar and scheduling,Task management,Reminders,Documents,Persistent memory
Connects toGmail, Outlook
Pricing$29.99 a month with a free trial, and a team tier where everyone gets their own. The page prices it against a $5,000 a month full-time assistant.
Number typeNot stated on its own pages
Contact numberNone published
DocumentationNone linked
First message, pre-writtenNone published
Runs onLinq, named for SMS delivery (source)
Browses withNot disclosed
Number carrierNo number to look up
StatusLive

Does alfred_ train on your conversations?

Trains on your conversationsStates it does not“It is never used to train AI models, yours or anyone else's, and it is never shared for advertising or analytics.”
Data of people who never signed upNot addressed
What it holds when you connect an accountA scoped token OAuth only, revocable from the provider's side“OAuth tokens stored securely (we never see your passwords)”
If you cancelIndexing stops when the subscription ends or the connection is removed. Accounts inactive for twelve months or more may be deleted with thirty days notice, aggregated analytics may be kept longer in anonymised form, and anything can be deleted sooner by writing to the address in the policy.
Model providers namedAnthropic, OpenAI, Google
JurisdictionUnited States. California CCPA rights are set out, and the policy states the service is not for anyone under 18.
Security documentPublished. A security page: AES-256 at rest and in transit, OAuth 2.0 with no password ever seen, row-level isolation per account, multi-factor authentication for staff access, no training on user data, deletion after a 14-day grace period.
Asks before actingDrafts are only sent when you approve them; the only mail it sends on its own comes from automations you created.
Prompt injectionNot mentioned anywhere public
Bug bountyNone published
AvailabilityNot stated
Whose hands your messages pass throughWho carries them, who runs the model, who drives the browser, and which of those alfred_ names. With what its policy leaves unanswered, counted against the rest of the directory.

alfred_’s own pages answer 9 of the 9 questions this site asks of every listing. Every one of them is answered. More than most of its kind: 1st of 12 email.

Quoted verbatim from the published policy on 2026-10-03, and what a document says is not the same as its legal effect.

Who makes alfred_

CompanyKnowledge Butler, Inc.
FoundersNot published
Based inUS
FundingNot published
InvestorsNot published
TractionNot published

From alfred_’s own pages at get-alfred.ai, last read 2026-09-10.

If alfred_ is not the one

Does a similar job
ArloBreaCaddyLindy
Or see the whole set
alfred_ alternatives