Skip to content
Messaging Agents

textmyagent

Livetextmyagent.app

A chief of staff in your texts: your inbox and calendar, one plan, no app and no login

textmyagent is an AI agent you reach on iMessage and SMS. To start, text a number. It messages you first rather than waiting to be asked.

iMessageSMSText it+1 737 377 1927
What does textmyagent cost?
From $24.92 a month. below
Does textmyagent train on my messages?
Qualified statement. the page
Is textmyagent safe?
Holds what it does not say; no security contact published. the page
Who is behind textmyagent?
KJ Bucketlist Inv, LLC, Austin. below
What does textmyagent do with my messages?
Carried by Twilio. the page
textmyagent alternatives
8 that do a similar job. the page

How textmyagent works

A chief of staff for the inbox and the calendar, aimed squarely at estate agents, connected in one text and run from there. No app, no dashboard, no new login.

It is the only listing here priced annually and only annually: $299 a year after a fortnight free, which the page helpfully restates as $24.92 a month.

Its supplier list is short and exact, and one entry in it is not repeated anywhere else in this directory: Anthropic reached through Amazon Bedrock rather than directly, with AWS for hosting, Twilio for SMS and Stripe for payment. Every other listing that names Anthropic names it as itself.

Two things to note about the paperwork. The operating company is KJ Bucketlist Inv, LLC, and the policy describes the service as available at textagent.io while the site you reach it from is textmyagent.app, so the document and the product do not agree on the address. The training line is a carve-out rather than a position: it rules out training third-party models and says nothing about its own.

What textmyagent costs, and how you start

ChannelsiMessageSMS
How you startText a number
Who starts itMessages you first
Is there an appNo app Nothing to install at any point
CategoriesPersonal assistants
Can doEmail,Calendar and scheduling,Reminders,Task management,Persistent memory
Connects toGmail, Google Calendar
Pricing$299 a year after a 14-day free trial, which the page puts at $24.92 a month and less than a dollar a day. Annual only.
Number typeNot stated on its own pages
Contact number+1 737 377 1927
DocumentationNone linked
First message, pre-writtenNone published
Runs onTwilio, named for SMS delivery (source)
Browses withNot disclosed
Number carrierNot looked up
StatusLive

Does textmyagent train on your conversations?

Trains on your conversationsQualified statement“We do not use your information to train third-party AI models.”
Data of people who never signed upNot addressed
What it holds when you connect an accountNot stated in the policy
If you cancelNot stated in the policy
Model providers namedAnthropic, Amazon Web Services
JurisdictionUnited States. California CCPA and CPRA rights are set out, with A2P 10DLC consent language stating that opt-in status and message content are never shared for marketing.
Security documentNone published
Asks before actingNothing published
Prompt injectionNot mentioned anywhere public
Bug bountyNone published
AvailabilityNot stated
Whose hands your messages pass throughWho carries them, who runs the model, who drives the browser, and which of those textmyagent names. With what its policy leaves unanswered, counted against the rest of the directory.

textmyagent’s own pages answer 7 of the 9 questions this site asks of every listing. Not answered: says what happens if you cancel, says where to report a bug. About the middle of its kind: 26th of 56 personal assistants.

Quoted verbatim from the published policy on 2026-09-10, and what a document says is not the same as its legal effect.

Who makes textmyagent

CompanyKJ Bucketlist Inv, LLC
FoundersNot published
Based inAustin, US
FundingNot published
InvestorsNot published
TractionNot published

From textmyagent’s own pages at textmyagent.app, last read 2026-09-10.

If textmyagent is not the one

Does a similar job
AirtapArloasaplyBo
Or see the whole set
textmyagent alternatives