Skip to content
Messaging Agents

asaply

Betaasaply.ai

A number you text to get an errand run: coffee ordered ahead, tickets held, a ride queued, paid in the thread

asaply is an AI agent you reach on iMessage and SMS. To start, text a number. It reaches out on a schedule.

iMessageSMSText it, opens with Hey asaply! What's good around me?+1 628 264 4787
What does asaply cost?
Free to start, with paid tiers. below
Does asaply train on my messages?
Qualified statement. the page
Is asaply safe?
Holds a surrogate, never the secret for connected accounts; no security contact published. the page
Who is behind asaply?
Asaply Inc., Delaware; funded. below
What does asaply do with my messages?
Who carries them is not published. the page
asaply alternatives
8 that do a similar job. the page

How asaply works

The narrowest job in this directory and the clearest: text a number, ask for a matcha before your 9am, and it is ordered ahead at the nearest place that has it, paid with one tap, and waiting when you walk past the line. The same thread holds tickets and passes, holds seats at a concert, queues a ride and pings before confirming, and, in a group, builds a cart from everyone's usual and splits it. A routine ("lunch from Chopt every Tuesday at 11:30") becomes a text at the right time and an order on a yes.

On money it takes the position the buying guide describes: Apple Pay in the thread, the card stays with Apple, and the company says it never sees the number. There is no subscription; the price is the order plus a service fee, and the total is shown before anything is confirmed. Early access, rolling out by neighbourhood, and the first message asks which city you are in.

A Delaware corporation with three named people. Its policy was rewritten on 1 October 2026 and now covers a connected Google account. It reads Calendar and Gmail when you ask, and sends an email only after you approve the exact draft.

Google data goes to Google Cloud Vertex AI, its named model provider, and the policy says that data is not used to train generalised models. That is a sentence about Google data, not about your messages with it, so the training row reads qualified. Deleting your account is a text, and an archive of the account, the messages and the orders is kept for up to a year for disputes and fraud.

It also sells the other side: a merchant page for cafés that want to take orders through the agent.

What asaply costs, and how you start

ChannelsiMessageSMS
How you startText a number
Who starts itOn a schedule
Is there an appOptional app An app exists but is not how you start
CategoriesPersonal assistants,Group agents
Can doBookings and reservations,Payments,Reminders,Task management,Persistent memory,Calendar and scheduling,Email
Connects toGmail, Google Calendar
PricingNo subscription: you pay for the order plus a service fee for the running-around, shown before anything is confirmed; the fee is not stated as a figure.
Number typeNot stated on its own pages
Contact number+1 628 264 4787
DocumentationNone linked
First message, pre-written“Hey asaply! What's good around me?”Composed by the product, sent by you. See why that matters.
Runs onNot disclosed
Browses withNot disclosed
Number carrierNot looked up
StatusBeta

Does asaply train on your conversations?

Trains on your conversationsQualified statement“It is not used to develop, improve, or train generalized AI or machine-learning models.”
Data of people who never signed upNot addressed
What it holds when you connect an accountA surrogate, never the secret The credential exists and the model is never shown it“Right from your phone, one tap with Apple Pay. Your card stays with Apple; asaply never sees the number.”
If you cancelTexting it to delete your account deletes it at once, with connected apps, Google data, location history and the food log. An archived copy of the account, the messages and the orders and payments is kept for up to a year, only for disputes, fraud and legal obligations, then deleted.
Model providers namedGoogle
JurisdictionDelaware corporation. Rights to access, correct, delete and port depending on where you live; no state or regime is named.
Security documentNone published
Asks before actingEvery order shows the total and waits for a reply or an Apple Pay tap; a saved routine texts a confirmation at the set time and orders on a yes. An email goes only after you approve the exact draft, and a calendar change is reported back with what changed.
Prompt injectionNot mentioned anywhere public
Bug bountyNone published
AvailabilityNot stated
Whose hands your messages pass throughWho carries them, who runs the model, who drives the browser, and which of those asaply names. With what its policy leaves unanswered, counted against the rest of the directory.

asaply’s own pages answer 7 of the 9 questions this site asks of every listing. Not answered: names who carries the messages, says where to report a bug. More than most of its kind: 10th of 56 personal assistants.

Quoted verbatim from the published policy on 2026-10-03, and what a document says is not the same as its legal effect.

Who makes asaply

CompanyAsaply Inc.
FoundersNot published
Based inDelaware, US
FundingNot published. The team page names three people and no round.
InvestorsNot published
TractionNot published

From asaply’s own pages at asaply.ai, last read 2026-09-12.

If asaply is not the one

Does a similar job
SoarAirtapArloBo
Or see the whole set
asaply alternatives